2018 Board of Directors

Voting Positions Name Email address
President Pam Crone president@cvysl.org
Vice President, Operations (Fields) Ary Afsari vp-operations@cvysl.org
Vice President - Competitive Dan Chamberlain vp-soccer@cvysl.org
Vice President - Recreational Jenna Patton vp-recreational@cvysl.org
Treasurer Mike Zimmer treasurer@cvysl.org
Secretary Ronda Wilson secretary@cvysl.org
Member at large Erich Rabago member@cvysl.org
Non-Voting Positions Name Email address
Referee Assignor Leslie Duquette refassignor@cvysl.org
Competitive Registrar Ronda Wilson compreg@cvysl.org
Recreational Registrar Ronda Wilson registrar@cvysl.org
U5/U6 Age Group Coordinator Chris Clima U6@cvysl.org
U7/U8 Age Group Coordinator Rebeca Pedroza U8@cvysl.org
U9/U10 Age Group Coordinator Tim Ainoa U10@cvysl.org
U12+ Age Group Coordinator Jenna Patton U12@cvysl.org
Equipment Coordinator Open Equipment@cvysl.org
Volunteer Coordinator Open volunteer@cvysl.org
Competitive Scheduler Michelle Avila scheduler@cvysl.org
Recreational Scheduler Jenna Patton recscheduler@cvysl.org
Sponsorship Coordinator Open sponsors@cvysl.org
PCA Coordinator Open pca@cvysl.org
Raffle Coordinator Open raffle@cvysl.org
Webmaster Open webmaster@cvysl.org



CVYSL Board Meeting Agenda Items

In order for an item to be considered to be added to a Board meeting agenda, a complete description of the item, and any requested action needs to be submitted at least one week in advance of the Board meeting to the CVYSL President at president@cvysl.org.