Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is currently comprised of 5 members with extensive leadership, coaching and soccer experience.


Board Members Name Email
President  Pam Crone

Vice President, Operations  Fikret Jazvin

Vice President, Director of Coaching  Open

Vice President, Recreational  Jenna Patton

Treasurer  Open

Secretary  Ronda Wilson

Member at Large  Erich Rabago

Vice President, Marketing  Anthony Mata