Officers (Non-Voting Positions)

Officers  Name  Email
 Registrar  Ronda Wilson

 registrar@cvysl.org

 Referee Assignor  Edmon Khangaldian

 refassignor@cvysl.org

 Competitive Game Scheduler  Oscar Contreras

 scheduler@cvysl.org

 Rec Game Scheduler  Jenna Patton

 recscheduler@cvysl.org

 Equipment Coordinator  Jennifer Mata

 Equipment@cvysl.org

 Player Recruitment

 Nicole Black

 recruitment@cvysl.org

 Volunteer Coordinator

 Christine Grady

 volunteer@cvysl.org

 Sponsorship Coordinator  Open

 sponsors@cvysl.org

 PCA Coordinator  Open

 pca@cvysl.org

 Raffle Coordinator  

 raffle@cvysl.org