Newly Elected Board for 2011

Here's the newly elected Board from our Annual General Meeting (AGM), which was held on Thursday, 6 Jan 2011:


Position Member Email address
President Jeff Nightingale president@cvysl.org
Vice President David Brown vp@cvysl.org
Secretary Ann Ramirez secretary@cvysl.org
Treasurer Denell Lanphear treasurer@cvysl.org
Registrar Eliza Perez registrar@cvysl.org
Coaching Director Ary Afsari coach@cvysl.org
Referee Director Scott Smith referee@cvysl.org
Abronzino Rep Todd Daniels abronzino@cvysl.org
Delgado Rep Allen Moore delgado@cvysl.org
Fair Play & Communication Theresa Durnin-Chad
safety@cvysl.org
Fields Director
Jacqueline Avinger fields@cvysl.org
Equipment Director Jeff King equipment@cvysl.org
Tournament Director Gabriel Montalvo tournaments@cvysl.org
Recreational U6 Age Group Coordinator (AGC) Chris Clima u6@cvysl.org
Recreational U7-U8 Age Group Coordinator (AGC) Jenna Patton u8@cvysl.org
Recreational U9-U10 Age Group Coordinator (AGC) Rhonda Wilson u10@cvysl.org
Recreational U12-U18 Age Group Coordinator (AGC) Travis Lanphear u12@cvysl.org