CVYSL Recreational League Fall 2012
  Under 10 Girls
CV 550
CV 551
CV 552
CV 553
CV 554
CV 555
  Under 10 Girls
Sat, September 8, 2012
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1201   9:30 am CV 554 vs CV 555
1202   11:00 am CV 551 vs CV 552
1203   12:30 pm CV 550 vs CV 553
Sat, September 15, 2012
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1204   9:30 am CV 553 vs CV 552
1205   11:00 am CV 555 vs CV 550
1206   12:30 pm CV 551 vs CV 554
Sat, September 22, 2012
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1207   9:30 am CV 551 vs CV 555
1208   11:00 am CV 552 vs CV 550
1209   12:30 pm CV 554 vs CV 553
Sat, September 29, 2012
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1210   9:30 am CV 553 vs CV 551
1211   11:00 am CV 550 vs CV 554
1212   12:30 pm CV 555 vs CV 552
Sat, October 6, 2012
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1213   9:30 am CV 550 vs CV 551
1214   11:00 am CV 552 vs CV 554
1215   12:30 pm CV 553 vs CV 555
Sun, October 7, 2012
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1218   9:30 am CV 555 vs CV 554
1216   11:00 am CV 552 vs CV 551
1217   12:30 pm CV 553 vs CV 550
Sat, October 13, 2012
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1219   9:30 am CV 552 vs CV 553
1220   11:00 am CV 550 vs CV 555
1221   12:30 pm CV 554 vs CV 551
Sat, October 20, 2012
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1222   9:30 am CV 555 vs CV 551
1223   11:00 am CV 550 vs CV 552
1224   12:30 pm CV 553 vs CV 554
Sat, October 27, 2012
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1225   9:30 am CV 554 vs CV 550
1226   11:00 am CV 551 vs CV 553
1227   12:30 pm CV 552 vs CV 555
Sat, November 3, 2012
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1228   9:30 am CV 554 vs CV 552
1229   11:00 am CV 555 vs CV 553
1230   12:30 pm CV 551 vs CV 550
Cal North
California Regional League
US Youth Soccer
US Soccer
PCA
San Jose Earthquakes
NSCAA
US Club Soccer
National Premier League
NorCal Premier