CVYSL Recreational League Fall 2013
  Under 5 Boys
CV001
CV002
CV003
CV004
CV005
CV006
  Under 5 Boys
Sat, September 7, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
101   9:30 am CV005 vs CV006
102   11:00 am CV002 vs CV003
103   12:30 pm CV001 vs CV004
Sat, September 14, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
104   9:30 am CV004 vs CV003
105   11:00 am CV006 vs CV001
106   12:30 pm CV002 vs CV005
Sun, September 22, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
107   12:30 pm CV002 vs CV006
108   2:00 pm CV003 vs CV001
109   3:30 pm CV005 vs CV004
Sat, September 28, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
110   9:30 am CV004 vs CV002
111   11:00 am CV001 vs CV005
112   12:30 pm CV006 vs CV003
Sat, October 5, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
113   9:30 am CV001 vs CV002
114   11:00 am CV003 vs CV005
115   12:30 pm CV004 vs CV006
Sat, October 12, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
116   9:30 am CV003 vs CV002
117   11:00 am CV004 vs CV001
118   12:30 pm CV006 vs CV005
Sat, October 19, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
119   9:30 am CV003 vs CV004
120   11:00 am CV001 vs CV006
121   12:30 pm CV005 vs CV002
Sat, October 26, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
122   9:30 am CV006 vs CV002
123   11:00 am CV001 vs CV003
124   12:30 pm CV004 vs CV005
Sat, November 2, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
125   9:30 am CV005 vs CV001
126   11:00 am CV002 vs CV004
127   12:30 pm CV003 vs CV006
Sat, November 9, 2013
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
128   9:30 am CV005 vs CV003
129   11:00 am CV006 vs CV004
130   12:30 pm CV002 vs CV001
Cal North
California Regional League
US Youth Soccer
US Soccer
PCA
San Jose Earthquakes
NSCAA
US Club Soccer
National Premier League
NorCal Premier