Board Meeting Minutes

AGM 2022 - Google Slides

AGM 2021 - Google Slides

Download CVYSL 2020 Annual General Meeting Minutes

Download CVYSL 2019 Annual General Meeting Minutes

 

Board of Directors

Central Valley San Jose Youth Soccer League is a community-based non-profit organization. We're dedicated to providing a safe, fun, & positive environment to help our children reach their maximum potential. The Board is responsible for setting the mission and strategic direction of the organization, ensuring fiscal responsibility, enforcing the By Laws, and drafting and adopting policies of the organization. You can view the 2020 By Laws here

Pam Crone
President  

president@cvysl.org

Open Position
Vice President, Operations

vp-operations@cvysl.org

Open Position
Vice President, Director of Coaching 

vp-soccer@cvysl.org

Jenna Patton
Vice President, Recreational  

vp-recreational@cvysl.org

Open Position
Treasurer 

treasurer@cvysl.org

Rebecca Chavez
Secretary 

secretary@cvysl.org

Erich Rabago
Member at Large

member@cvysl.org

Anthony Mata
Vice President, Marketing 

vp-marketing@cvysl.org

 

 

Officers

Dea Jazvin
Registrar

registrar@cvysl.org

Edmon Khangaldian
Referee Assignor

refassignor@cvysl.org

Oscar Contreras
Competitive Game Scheduler

scheduler@cvysl.org

Jenna Patton
Rec Game Scheduler

recscheduler@cvysl.org

Jennifer Mata
Equipment Coordinator

Equipment@cvysl.org

Nicole Black
Player Recruitment

recruitment@cvysl.org

Open Position
Volunteer Coordinator

volunteer@cvysl.org

Open Position
Sponsorship Coordinator

sponsors@cvysl.org

Open Position
PCA Coordinator

pca@cvysl.org

Open Position
Raffle Coordinator

raffle@cvysl.org

 

 

Rec Age Group Coordinator

Open Position
U5/6 AGC

U6@cvysl.org

Open Position
U7 AGC (Fall only)

U8@cvysl.org

Candice Lipps
U8 AGC

U8@cvysl.org

Open Position
U9/10 AGC

U10@cvysl.org

Jenna Patton
U12+ AGC

U12@cvysl.org

 

 

Board Meeting Agenda Items

In order for an item to be considered to be added to a Board meeting agenda, a complete description of the item, and any requested action needs to be submitted at least one week in advance of the Board meeting to the CVYSL President at president@cvysl.org.

Note - Board meetings are held the second week of odd-numbered months (ie Jan, Mar, May, July, Sep & Nov).